Starcross Manor by Christie Barlow

Starcross Manor by Christie Barlow Dying to know more about the brooding and mysterious Flynn Carter and the secrets behind his plans for Starcross Manor? You won’t want to miss the next spellbinding chapter in the Love Heart Lane series – where friends are there for you no matter what. When Julia Coleman meets Flynn... Continue Reading →

Sing Me A Secret by Julie Houston (Book Review)

Sing Me A Secret by Julie Houston 'A warm, funny story of sisters and the secrets they keep' Sheila O'Flanagan. 'Warm, funny and well written, with a page-turning plot, this book has everything! I loved it!' Katie Fforde. The four Sutherland sisters have all had very different paths in life, but one secret and a slighty tense production of Jesus Christ Superstar are about... Continue Reading →

Aria’s Travelling Book Shop by Rebecca Raisin

Aria's Travelling Book Shop by Rebecca Raisin This summer will change everything! Aria Summers knows what she wants. A life on the road with best friend Rosie and her beloved camper-van-cum-book-shop, and definitely, definitely, no romance. But when Aria finds herself falling – after one too many glasses of wine, from a karaoke stage – into... Continue Reading →

Willow’s Wedding Vows by Debbie Viggiano

Willow's Wedding Vows by Debbie Viggiano Wedding vows have never been this personal… Willow has been living with marriage-shy Charlie for more years than she cares to remember and is old-fashioned enough to want a wedding band and a loads-of-sex honeymoon before stretchmarks and nipple shields.​ So when the once-wary Charlie surprisingly goes down on... Continue Reading →

Clover Cottage by Christie Barlow

Today I am excited to join the blog tour for Clover Cottage by Christie Barlow. Thank you to Rachel's Random Resources for a copy of the book, which I have reviewed honestly. Description A page-turning new cosy novel in the bestselling Love Heart Lane series – perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Phillipa Ashley and Milly Johnson!Love... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑